midweek musings 7/23

midweek musings 7/23

 

Michael Quinn
photo by: Michael Quinn

Naturally, I have a bucket list of parks which obviously includes Yosemite. Here are some gorgeous photos of the park shot by photographer Ravi Vora. Yosemite NP.

My lovely mutt Stella is very much not a fan of her kennel, but she’s never done this

I love etsy and the fact that it gives extremely talented artists and crafters a platform for selling their creations. I discovered these talented ladies the other day.

I found this ingenious Samoa Cheesecake Monday, and I have a feeling I’ll need to don my apron this weekend.

I’m also very much in love with these super comfy pineapple lounge shorts.

This week I learned that If there was no space between any of its atoms, Earth would be the size of a baseball.

Keep having a great week!

 

Leave a Reply

